Arian Motors
Bucuresti

Arian Motors

Bucureşti Nord: Şos. Pipera nr. 46C, Sector 2, Bucureşti
Bucureşti Vest: Bd. Iuliu Maniu nr. 246, Sector 6, Bucureşti

Telefon:
Bucureşti Nord: 021 233 1982
Bucureşti Vest: 021 434 1133

Fax:
Bucureşti Nord: 021 233 1980
Bucureşti Vest: 021 434 1177

Contact

Showroom (Nord & Vest)

Luni-Vineri:
09:00 - 18:00

Sâmbătă:
09:00 - 13:00

Service (Nord & Vest)

Luni-Vineri:
09:00 - 18:00

Sâmbătă:
09:00 - 13:00
Echipa
Antoniu Alexandrescu


Coordonator Vanzari (Bucuresti Nord)
Email: antoniu.alexandrescu@radacini.ro

Alexandru Voinea


Consilier Vanzari (Bucuresti Nord)
Email: alexandru.voinea@radacini.ro

Hamed Owrang

Consilier Vanzari (Bucuresti Vest)
Email: hamed.owrang@radacini.ro

Costin Cristescu


Consilier Vanzari (Bucuresti Vest)
Email: costin.cristescu@radacini.ro

Iulia Patrascu


Consilier Vanzari (Bucuresti Nord)
Email: iulia.patrascu@radacini.ro

 

Daniel Brotea


Sef Service Pipera
Email: daniel.brotea@mazda-radacini.ro

 
Adrian Lita


Consilier Service
 

 
Nicolae Barbu


Consilier Service